top of page
Bosman_Sanja_10585414 (1).jpg
Principal - Nikeysha Jackson Nikeysha.jackson@k12.dc.gov
Assistant Principal - Milton Bryant Milton.bryant@k12.dc.gov
Assistant Principal - Sanja Bosman
sanja.bosman@k12.dc.gov

PK3

Schooler_Michele_10202527.jpg
Tyler-Bodrick_Pamela_10166949.jpg
Pamela Tyler-Bodrick
(Educational Aide)
Pamela.tyler-bodrick@k12.dc.gov
Luttmer_Ashley_10585440 (1).jpg
Screenshot (6).png
Screenshot (6).png
Ramos_Xiomara_10202525.jpg
Ladaisha Banks
(Educational Aide)
 
Vanessa Lopez  Vanessa.lopez@k12.dc.gov
Xiomara Ramos
(Educational Aide)

Xiomara.ramos@k12.dc.gov

PK4

Smith_Lily_10585461.jpg
Screenshot (6).png
Deborah Diabo 
(Educational Aide) 
Watts_Catherine_10585472 (1).jpg
Screenshot (6).png
McKinley_Tiffany_10585442 (1).jpg
Tiffany McKinley
(Educational Aide)

PK Early Learning Support (ELS)

Screenshot (6).png
 Katrina Roundtree Katrina.roundtree@k12.dc.gov
Schewe_Bettina_10585459 (1).jpg
Bettina Schewe
(Educational Aide)
Bettina.schewe@k12.dc.gov

Kindergarten

Screenshot (6).png
Wilhelm_Benjamin_10585473 (1).jpg
Benjamin Wilhelm
 
Benjamin.wilhelm@k12.dc.gov
Tillman_Angel_10585467 (1).jpg
Burroughs_Sabrina_10585417.jpg
Angel Tillman
(Urban Teacher)
Image (2).jpeg
Ryan Murphy
(Educational Aide)
Ryan.murphy@k12.dc.gov
Taylor_Tully_10585465 (1).jpg
Tully Taylor
(Urban Teacher)

tully.taylor2@k12.dc.gov
OConnor_Safiya_10585448 (1).jpg
Safiya O’Connor
safiya.oconnor@k12.dc.gov
O Leary_Alexander_10585446.jpg
Alexander O’Leary
(Educational Aide)

First Grade

Lowery_Therese_10585439 (1).jpg
Dockett_JaRonda_10166605.jpg
Watson_Jessica_10585471 (1).jpg
Jessica Watson

Second Grade

Screenshot (6).png
Tiffany Tillman
(ELA & Social Studies)  
Tiffany.tillman@k12.dc.gov
Page_Gillian_10585449 (1).jpg
Gillian Page (Math/Science) 
 
image0 (3).jpeg
Kelsie Wall

K-2nd Grades Early Learning Support (ELS)

Roberts_Britney_10585456 (1).jpg
Screenshot (6).png
Sheena Parker
(Educational Aide)
Screenshot (6).png
Clifton Lewis
(Educational Aide)
Screenshot (6).png
Crystal Barnes (Educational Aide)

Third Grade

Burkett_Madeline_10585416 (1).jpg
Madeline Burkett
(ELA & Social Studies)
  
madeline.burkett@k12.dc.gov
Montgomery_Jasmine_10585444 (1).jpg
Jasmine Montgomery
(Math/Science)
jasmine.montgomery@k12.dc.gov 

Fourth Grade

Haynes_Breeanna_10166762.jpg
BreAnna Haynes
(ELA & Social Studies) 

BreAnna.haynes@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Amanda Rush
(Math/Science)
Amanda.rush@k12.dc.gov

Fifth Grade

Jones_Chantal_10202517.jpg
Chantal Jones
(ELA & Social Sciences) 

Chantal.jones@k12.dc.gov
Magnuson_Sammy_10166876.jpg
Samantha Magnuson (Math/Science) 
Samantha.magnuson@k12.dc.gov

3rd-5th Grades Independence and Learning Support (ILS) 

Arbiter_Barbara_10166551.jpg
Screenshot (6).png
Ana Ochoa
(Educational Aide)

3rd-5th Grades Specific Learning Support (SLS) 

Screenshot (6).png
Nina Abelson
Screenshot (6).png
Angela Beidleman (Educational Aide)
Screenshot (6).png
Asa Davis
Physical Education

Asa.davis@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Jimmie Roberts
Librarian 

Jimmie.roberts@k12.dc.gov
Dunn_Brian_10202510.jpg
Brian Dunn
Art

Brian.dunn@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Joanna Ramirez 
Music 

 
Strother_Tiffany_10585463 (1).jpg
Tiffany Strother
Drama/Performing Arts

tiffany.strother2@k12.dc.gov
Sanon-Dixon_Melissa_10585458 (1).jpg
Melissa Sanon-Dixon
Dance

Melissa.sanon-dixon@k12.dc.gov

Special Education Inclusion

Paizs_Amanda_10585451 (1).jpg
Amanda Paizs
(Upper Grades)

amanda.wharton@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Cecilia Mukira
(Middle Grades)
 
Cecilia.mukira@k12.dc.gov
Heyworth_Annika_10585429 (1).jpg
Annika Heyworth
(Early Childhood)
Annika.heyworth@k12.dc.gov
Perkins_Lucia_10585453 (1).jpg
Lucia Perkins
(Lower Grades)

lucia.perkins@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Pizarro_Rafael_10585454 (1).jpg
Picture for Profile.jpeg
Daion Stanford
School-wide Educational Aide/Small Group Support - ELA
Dr. Rafael Pizarro
ELL Teacher

rafael.yepes@k12.dc.gov
Erika Montes
ELL Teacher

Erika.montes@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
 De’Shawn Blake
School-wide Educational Aide/Small Group Support - Math
original-D69777CF-DD54-453C-8EE6-9899EEA44671.jpeg
Janice Trecho
ELL Teacher

janice.trecho@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Dr. Alexia Papanicolas Tsoukatos
Audiologist
Screenshot (6).png
Michaela Babcock
Speech-Language Pathologist
Screenshot (6).png
Beverly Knight 
Physical Therapist
Screenshot (6).png
Thamare Isme
Occupational Therapist
Thamare.isme@k12.dc.gov
Paige_Carol_10585450.jpg
Carol Paige 
School Counselor

Carol.paige@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Davina Abujudeh
Social Worker

Davina.abujudeh@k12.dc.gov
original-F239C664-F236-4972-A8DE-976B56C81B69.jpeg
Crystal Dorn
Psychologist

crystal.dorn@k12.dc.gov
Hope_Michael_10585430.jpg
Michael Hope
Student Support Specialist

Michael.hope@k12.dc.gov
Talarico_Nikki_10585464 (1).jpg
Nikki Talarico

Mental Health Counselor 

(Hillcrest Children and Family Center)
Ntalarico@hillcrest-dc.org

Williams_Jolan_10585474 (1).jpg
Jolan WIlliams
Math Instructional Coach

jolan.williams@k12.dc.gov
Gewolb_Hayley_10585427 (1).jpg
Hayley Gewolb
ELA Instructional Coach 

hayley.gewolb@k12.dc.gov
Jacobs_Suzanne_10585434 (1).jpg
Suzie Jacobs
Reading Specialist

Suzanne.jacobs@k12.dc.gov
Smith_Racquel_10585462 (1).jpg
Racquel Smith 
Math/STEM Specialist

Racquel.smith@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Anthony Williams
Custodian
 Anthony.williams7@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Andrew Eccleston
Custodian

Andrew.eccleston@k12.dc.gov
Chacon_Mayra_10202505.jpg
Mayra Chacon
Custodian

Mayra.chacon@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Nurse Ringnu Scholastica
School Nurse
Parker_Phillip_10202524.jpg
Phillip Parker
Technology Support

Phillip.parker@k12.dc.gov
Screenshot (6).png
Ms. Bobbi, Ms. Hazel, Ms. Miriam
Cafeteria Team
bottom of page